Home
Sitemap
Search
Imprint
English
Rasspe Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG
 
 
About us
Grain harvest
Green forage harvest
Knotters for Balers
Customer Service
Downloads

Welcome to Rasspe Systemtechnik GmbH

 

Rasspe Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG


Reorganisation of Sales in GROUP SCHUMACHER

From 01.10.2014 on, the sales activities for the Rasspe product portfolio is integrated in SCHUMACHER.plus GmbH. Therewith,  SCHUMACHER.plus is your sales and service partner for all german traditional companies and brands in GROUP SCHUMACHER:
Gebr. Schumacher, EWM und Rasspe.

SCHUMACHER.plus GmbH
Siegener Straße 10
57612 Eichelhardt
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 100
Fax: +49 26 81 - 80 09 111
www.schumacherplus.com


The proven sales team in Wermelskirchen still is available for you - please note the new contact data:

Jens Barkmann
Sales Manager Aftermarket
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 250
j.barkmann@schumacherplus.de

Frank Wupper
Senior Consultant
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 130
wupper@rasspe.de

Atbin Ghadiri
Area Sales Manager Aftermarket
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 254
a.ghadiri@schumacherplus.de

Birgit Waldmin
Customer Service OEM | Aftermarket
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 231
b.waldmin@schumacherplus.de

Nuccia Di Nisi
Customer Service OEM | Aftermarket
Fon: +49 21 96 88 20 - 232
n.dinisi@schumacherplus.de

Benjamin Lange
Customer Service OEM | Aftermarket
Fon: +49 21 96 88 20 - 251
b.lange@schumacherplus.de

Dirk Abshof
Sales Aftermarket
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 252
d.abshof@schumacherplus.de

 
 
   
 Rasspe Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG



Welcome to EIMA International 2014 in Bologna, Italy.

12-16 November 2014

We are looking forward to your visit at SCHUMACHER.plus GmbH:
Hall 18, booth A57

Learn more about your possibilities for a high performing grain, straw and green fodder harvest.

 
   
Rasspe Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG  

 

 

Rasspe Innovation 2013
HDC Compact knotter
Compact design for the double knotter
More twines with same bale width
Development cooperation Krone-Rasspe
 
 Rasspe Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG  
   
Rasspe Systemtechnik GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 15
42929 Wermelskirchen



 
kontakt
 
Print this page Add to favorites Recommend this page
Print this page Add to favorites Recommend this page
{general_ecomasLink}